List of all institutions supported by Vidyapith

Location: 163 different institutions in **15** different districts (Kolkata, Howrah, Uttar 24-Paraganas, Dakshin 24-Paraganas, Purba Medinipur, Paschim Medinipur, Hooghly, Purba Bardhaman, Bankura, Purulia, Birbhum, Malda, Murshidabad and Jalpaiguri) in West Bengal and Jamshedpur in Jharkhand.

Kolkata (14 institutions)

Behala Bodhayan, Behala
Khanpur Girls' High School, Ashoke Park, Naktala
M. S. B. K. Moitra F. P. School, Baranagar
Navanir, Chetla
Niharkana Rehabilitation Center, Dumdum
Pathchala, Dakshin Kolkata
PPSSR Sevashram, Vidyasagar, Garia
Pragati, Dakshin Kolkata
RKSM Siksha Mandir, Baranagar
Sahid Nitya Dutta G. S. F. P. School, Pratapgarh
Sarada Vidyapith, Sonarpur
Shishu Neer School, Bansdroni
Inner Wheel School of South Calcutta, Dakshin Kolkata
SSMS Balika Vidyamandir, Batanagar

Howrah (6 institutions)

Jagadishpur High School, Jagadishpur Hat Jhapordah Duke Attached Primary School, Dakshin Jhapordah Khantora Primary School, Domjur Khantora Radharani Laha Memorial Girls' High School, Domjur South Jhapordah Girls' Primary School, Domjur Tentultala Primary School, Dakshin Jhapordah

Uttar 24-Paraganas (19 institutions)

Babanpur F. P. School, Babanpur Banglani F. P. School, Banglani Bhanderkhali PCP Institution, Bhanderkhali Danga Dighila Free Primary School, Khardaha Hingalgani High School, Hingalgani Ichapur Bibhukinkar High School, Ichapur Kalianibash Primary School, Nona Chandanpukur Kanaknagar Sristidhar Institution, Sandelerbill Korakati Shishu Mangal Vidyapith, Korakati Malancha High School, Malancha Moriswar Motilal High School, Kamaria Nawabgani Sridhar Banshidhar High School, Ichapur Nawabgani Pratyush, Barasat Raikola High School, Chakla Samsernagar S. N. S. S., Samsernagar Sandelerbill ABS Madanmohan Vidyapith, Hingalgani Sandelerbill SRKS, Sandelerbill Sarapul Hatkhola F. P. School, Sarapul Uttar Rupmari High School, Rupmari

Dakshin 24-Paraganas (10 institutions)

Ananda Niketan Pathshala, Shitalia Bhangar Swayambhar Nari School, Bhangar Dakshin Arunnagar High School, Arunnagar Kishorepur Girls' High School, Kishorepur Mathurapur SRKV Nari Siksha Mondir, Mathurapur New Blooming Buds School, Champahati Paruldaha Ramakrishna Vivekananda Ashrama, Paruldaha Sangrami Nagar Free Primary School, Bashra Sondhi, Kauti, Canning, South 24-paraganas Uttar Thakurchak I. I. Free Primary School, Thakurchak

Hooghly (16 institutions):

Balaichak RVGS, Balaichak Bengai Girls' Junior High School, Bengai Chuadanga High School, Chuadanga Deulpara High School, Dedhara Garh Mandaran High School, Mandaran Goghat Bhagabati Balika Vidyalaya, Goghat Jharia Sri Ramkrishna Vidyapith, Jharia Kantagarh Primary School, Kantagarh Kantali High School, Kantali Khurigachi High School, Saradapally, Bhadreswar Nakunda Katyayani High School Nakunda Nawapara Junior High School for Girls, Nawapara Nayantara Balika Vidyalaya, Kamarpukur Ramakrishna Junior Basic School, Kamarpukur Srirampur Primary School, Srirampur Vishalakshi Junior Girls School, Anur

Purba Bardhaman (41 institutions): Amadpur Girls' High School, Amadpur Ashapur Anandamayee High School, Ashapur Barapalashon High School, Barapalashon Barapalashon Girls' High School, Barapalashon Barari Dihipalashon Saptapalli Sikshaniketan, Bijur Barwa Panchkari Vidyamandir (High School), Barwa Mahesh Bijur Chinmov Ghosh Smriti MSK. Bijur Bhelia Panchapally High School, Bhelia Bholanath Vidyapith, Gantey Biruha Sarat Chandra Uchcha Vidyalaya, Biruha Bitra High School, Bitra Boinchi B. L. Mukherjee's Free Institution (H.S.), Boinchigram Chakbalaram F. P. School, Bohar Chawkbalaram Kanakprova High School, Bohar Chakundi Sree Ramkrishna Vidyamandir, Chakundi Chowberia F. P. School, Panchara Dakshinkhanda High School, Andal Debipur Station High School, Debipur Gandharbapur Free Primary School, Radhakantapur Gantar B. M. High School, Gantar Jabui Rajabibi Madhvamik Sikshva Kendra, Jabui Kalipur High School, Kalipur Kashipur Madhyamik Siksha Kendra, Kashipur Khorad Amena High School, Satgachia Koleypara Kanthalgachi High School, Nimo Memari K. G. School, Memari Memari RKSSM, Memari Memari V. M. Institution (Unit – II), Memari

Nudipur B. S. Vidvamandir, Nudipur Paharhati Baburam Girls' High School, Paharhati Paharhati Golapmoni High School, Paharhati Paramananda Mission High School, Banagram Punnyagram Junior High School, Punnyagram Radhakantapur High School, Radhakantapur

Mondaljona Kshama Sinha MSK, Bahabpur Nishanka Ashram Bodhoday, Amadpur

Samanti High School, Samanti Sargachi High School, Mondalgram Shibda Colony F. P. School, Shibda Sijna Ujna Panchapara High School, Jhikra SRVCC, Gushkara

Purba Medinipur (6 institutions)

Analberia High School, Analberia Dariala Sindhurani Siksha Sadan, Dariala Dwarikapur Board Primary School, Dwarikapur Rajnagar Ramchandra Adarsha Vidyapith, Jalpai Udbodhan Mission Public School, Alinan Uttamasundari Girls' High School, Srirampur

Paschim Medinipur (4 institutions)

Belmula Prathamik Bidyalay, Belmula Berabhenge, Amlasole Karkai RKVS Pratisthan, Karkai Narayangarh Nabadwip Balika Vidyapith, Narayangarh

Bankura (12 institutions):

Amdiha Damodarpur Primary School, Darsole
Bishnupur Kirtybash Mukherjee High School, Bishnupur
Chhandar Gouri Sankar High School, Chhandar
Chhandar Gouri Sankar Junior Basic School, Chhandar
Karali Bagan Rural School, Karali Bagan
Karrah Primary School, Karrah
Ma Sarada Shishu Siksha Kendra, Joyrambati
MDB DAV Public School, Bikna
Purandarpur High School, Purandarpur
Purbachal Ananda Foundation, Purokonda
Samayita Convent School, Amarkanan
Tajpur High School, Tajpur

Purulia (21 institutions):

Aguibill High School, Aguibil Akarbad Maa Saradamoni Vidyapith, Akarbad Ankro High School, Ankro Ankro Junior Basic School, Ankro Balakdih K. B. M. High School, Balakdih Barakadam Primary School, Barakadam Bartar Saradamani Mission, Bartar Bhagini Nivedita Vidyapith, Panchakotraj Boro High School, Boro Goalapara Junior High School, Goalapara Hura High School, Hura Kalyan, Vivekananda Nagar Krishnapur Junior High School, Krishnapur Podlara Junior High School, Podlara Pratibodhayan, Moutorh, Raghunathpur Rajnowagarh D. P. M. High School, Rajnowagarh Santamayee Girls' High School, Purulia Sonathali Kalapathar High School, Kashipur Sumaidih, Primary School, Sumaidih Udavpur High School (H.S.), Udavpur Vivekananda Vikas Kendra, Bagmundi

Nadia (1 institution):

Dishari, Krishnanagar

Birbhum (5 institutions)

Dakshin Harirampur Prathamik Vidyalay, Dakshin Harirampur Mayureswar High School, Mayureswar Pathshala, Dwaronda, Bolpur Santiniketan Sishutirtha, Santiniketan Rayan Primary School, Rayan

Malda (4 institutions)

Malda RKM Vidyamandir, Malda Nivedita Sishu Mandir, Samdaspukur Sarada Sishu Mandir, Chakbandi Colony Sultanpur Creche, Sultanpur

Murshidabad (2 institutions)

Dhulauri Rabindra Vidyaniketan, Dhulauri Sw. Akhandananda Balika Vidyamandir, Sargachi

Jalpaiguri (1 institution)

Sabuj Pathshala, Changmari

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand (1 institution)

Ramakrishna Mission School, Sidhgora